Classroom Staff

Headteacher – Mrs Crystelle Edwards

Ducklings (Reception) - Mrs Holly Milgate and Miss Milly Markwell

Puffins (year 1 and 2) – Mrs Lisa Lang and Mrs Davis

Swans (Year 3 and 4) – Mrs Alice Maregeli, Mrs Amanda Bloomfield, Mrs Sharon Rudd

Kingfishers (Year 5 and 6) – Mrs Rachel Harper, Miss Lily Seager and Miss Toria Upsher

Senior teacher: Mrs Janette Newbould

Teacher with responsibility for SEND – Mrs Alice Maregeli 

PPA teaching staff and supply staff: Mrs Amanda Bloomfield, Mr Richard Bevan and Mrs Victoria Matthews.

Support Staff

School Administrator – Mrs Lucy Seager

Family Liasion officer: Mrs Lisa Davis

Aspens catering staff: Mr Kevin Gillard